top of page

2013-14 Teams

JrFLL Team #2363, Danger Rangers

Coach Nathan Moore


Artistic Eye Award

This team used their artistic abilities to create an eye catching poster that was only informative, but also a work of art.

FLL Team #6096, Lego Brains

Coaches Shane Smith, Scott Mueller     


Robot Design Award

This award recognizes a team that designs and develops a mechanically sound robot that is durable, efficient and highly capable of performing challenge missions.


FLL Team #10934, E’ville Bots

Coaches Rande Johnson, Jill Essner


Robot Performance Award

This award recognizes a team that scores the most points during the Robot Game. Teams have a chance to compete in at least three 2.5 minute matches and their highest score counts.


Visit the Team's Website at:

FLL Team #10942, E’Bots

Coaches Craig Watson, Vince Probasco


Rookie Award

This award recognizes a team that the judges notice and expect great things from in the future.

*Also qualified for and attended state competition in Champaign


FRC Team #4931, E’ville Tech

Mentors Rande Johnson, Randall Hauch, Robert Andersen, Karen Johnson, Ralph Schorr, Jason Schutte, and Chris Waugh


Rookie Inspiration Award

Celebrates a rookie team’s outstanding success in advancing respect and appreciation for engineering and engineers, both within their school, as well as in their community.


Highest Rookie Seed Award

Celebrates the highest-seeded rookie team at the conclusion of the qualifying rounds.  We were #16 out of 45.


Visit the Team's Website at:

bottom of page